Trendcrusher

Woah its May already!!

leave a comment »

Its been a month since I moved back to Mumbai, not much has happened since my last post. Unemployment still prevails, not for much longer i hope. Been busy with job interviews, hence things  have been a bit slow on the writing front.

Dischordian is the Garreth D’Mello, vocalist of Mumbai alternative rock band Split. One of the few non – metal Indian acts that I enjoy. Check out my interview with Gareth who is the “Chosen 1″ on Indianrockmp3.com 

Exhumation are one of India’s oldest death metal bands. They released their latest album “Consider This” a little over a month ago. I managed to get the album on limited edition Cd (#167/200).

Check out my review here

I’ve also been busy writing for a new site, a non-metal website and its been great so far. More about it in my next post.

Written by trendcrusher

May 7, 2011 at 3:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

